Call Us Today! (727) 815-2454

Proudly serving New Port Richey, FL and the surrounding area since 2003

Request a Call

Note: * indicates a required field

Verification*
Type the letters shown above | Reload Letters

Customer Testimonials

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 03/21/2013 | Author: Barbara G.

Comments: this company was on time and did a nice job cleaning our rugs

Review Date: 02/04/2013 | Author: M. M.

Comments: Expedient and very polite technicians. Only thing is that they told us they were charging us for the entire rooms (nhot just walk areas). They really did not move any furniture.

Review Date: 12/28/2012 | Author: Michael C.

Comments: they gave good advice for after care of my furniture.

Review Date: 12/26/2012 | Author: Nick G.

Comments: Gresat Service Arrived when scheduled did a great job and was very customer service friendly, Thanks for a good job

Review Date: 12/04/2012 | Author: Janet M.

Comments: They were fantastic and matched the price of others. I would definitely call them again

Review Date: 11/25/2012 | Author: Robert B.

Comments: Very Good

Review Date: 06/30/2012 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Nathan was amazing. I would recommend him as an owner and service tech. He is honest and very knowlegeable.

Review Date: 04/06/2012 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very prompt. One of the cushions isn't quite as clean as the other two and the one are rest is also not as clean as the other one

Review Date: 04/02/2012 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: outstanding service and communication. would definetly recommened and use again!

Review Date: 02/18/2012 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They did exactly what they said they were going to do. Cleaned my sectional; sofa so that it looked new at a very fair price.

Review Date: 02/16/2012 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: very professional job

Review Date: 02/10/2012 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Now, I want just want to let you know, that we all know how people are in florida they are always trying to con you into something. BUT it is not like that with Cantone they have a GREAT SET PRICE, AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE. I was expecting for them to only get like 50% of the stains in the carpet. I told him not to rush because I would rather get a good job done instead of having him rush out the door. He super exceeded my expectations. They will have a repeating customer with me.

Review Date: 01/23/2012 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Professional, courteous with that personal touch.

Review Date: 01/23/2012 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: nice and helpfull guy. did just what i asked for' thanks dw.

Review Date: 01/19/2012 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: very reasonable ,on time and did a great job!!!!!

Review Date: 01/14/2012 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I am very pleased with Cantone II Carpet Cleaning, LLC, the carpet cleaner that you recommended. My carpets look great. The technician was very professional and thorough. Thank you for your assistance. I am a Satisfied Customer.

Review Date: 01/08/2012 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: You guys are great

Review Date: 01/04/2012 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Would use them again.

Review Date: 01/03/2012 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Everyone we encountered was very pleasant and knowledgeable. The company is also very accomidating to our schedule. The quality of the work was excellent. The price just can't be beat. We are having them come back to do our tile and grout.

Review Date: 01/02/2012 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: company very professional and on time

Review Date: 12/29/2011 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I am satisfaced with your service.Thank you very much

Review Date: 12/13/2011 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: they did a good job and there was no pressure to add this or that to finish the cleaning'cost of cleaning was very reasonable'I am completely sasifed'

Review Date: 11/29/2011 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: great job

Review Date: 11/28/2011 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: worked hard ro do a good cleaning

Review Date: 11/16/2011 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: It was a great experience. The tech was early and did a great job!

Review Date: 11/15/2011 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They did a very good job.

Review Date: 11/11/2011 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Susan has very good equipment, they did do a great gob with the cleaning